News - OKEA

OKEA ASA - Changes in The Nomimation Committee

OKEA has been notified that Henrik Schröder, who is no longer a partner in Seacrest, has withdrawn from the Nomination Committee with immediate effect. The Nomination Committee now consist of Suthep Wongvorazathe (chair) and Reidar Stokke. A new member will be elected at the ordinary general meeting in April 21.


For further information

Ståle Myhre, VP Investor Relation, + 47 917 51 878